Good Friday

Well… I feel good on good Friday and I am officially off for a whole week… so I am getting ready   to go skiing with my son Max for a week … Hopefully my James Bond will join us if he doesn’t get called away for a top secret mission flight… So that’s that, I am packing away and thinking do I need to take all this… certainly not, so I will unpack and repack… Max and I will be taking our little Eurostar to Paris, if it’s sunny I promised him to take him to the Eiffel Tower and then off to the French Alps. So Hasta la vista !

Leave a Reply

